audio · review

Review — Fueled by K Bromberg

Fueled-Cover

5 stars

Together we are so intense, so volatile, so powerful, so intimate.

Fueled picked up right where Driven left off. This book takes you on a crazy roller coaster ride of emotions. It will give you the highest of highs and the lowest of lows. I felt completely drained at different times while listening to this book. K Bromberg definitely has a way with words and with conveying the emotions of the characters.

I’ve never had to work so hard for something I never thought I wanted.

We learned more about Colton’s past and it completely gutted me. The pain he endured was repulsive. The nightmares he is still tormented with, is something no one should have to experience. Knowing what he’s gone through, it’s no wonder he feels he’s damaged.

Please be my spark, Ry.

Rylee has grown as a character in this book. The only slight problem I had with her was some of the games she decided to play. It drove me a little bit crazy. I am glad she did seem to be getting over Max though and was moving on. It was time.

Time stands still and it feels like we’re the only two people in the world. Just a damaged boy and a selfless girl.

The chemistry between Colton and Rylee was completely off the charts. They were explosive together. I adore how much Colton needs Rylee, whether he admits it or not. Prepare yourself for an epic cliffhanger to end all cliffhangers. K Bromberg is an evil genius, lemme just warn you! 😉 Make sure you have Crashed loaded on your kindle, so you can dive right in and lose more sleep!

We’re not broken baby…we’re just bent.
And bent’s okay. Bent means that we’re just figuring things out.

Amazon  |  Goodreads

Leave a comment